5 Shifts My Clients Use To Elevate Their Voice,
Impact And Income 
(Even if they’re highly sensitive and struggling to put themselves out there)

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, September 20

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00 PM Central Time .

In this masterclass you'll discover...

  • The step-by-step strategy my clients use to double or even triple their income, from anywhere in the world with just a simple desire to make a positive impact and a laptop

  • Why pushing or forcing is not a good strategy for getting comfortable with visibility … and how smart spiritual business owners can start feeling confident sharing their voice and message starting today

  • The secret they use to own their self-worth and charge rates that feel incredible for them, while simultaneously making an even bigger impact of the lives of their clients

  • How they build an amazing tribe of people ready to buy in to their offerings, and the breakthrough formula that makes it happen practically overnight

  • Why they're NOT being sales-y, pushy, or losing sight of their spiritual values

  • And how we do all of this with authenticity and heart, helping others make the impact their soul came here to make

Meredith Rom 

Meredith Rom is the Founder of Rising Women Leaders, an international community, movement and podcast devoted to women shining at their brightest, owning their worth and using their voice to be a beacon of light for others to awaken in this world. She has helped hundreds of feminine entrepreneurs, healers, coaches and thought-leaders step into the power of their voice and elevate their income and impact in their heart-centered businesses. 

Friday, September 20

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00 PM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds