RELATIONSHIP MASTERY FOR WOMEN

5 Shifts My Female Clients Make To Stand For Themselves,
Take Firm Action And Save Their Relationship
(without waiting for their partner to change)

Claim My Spot Now

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, September 20

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 5:00 PM Mountain Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time

In This Webinar, You'll Discover ...

  • How to stop hoping or waiting for your partner to change and take firm action
    instead ... and stop your relationship from spinning out of control, even if your partner isn't on board and resists your efforts. 

  • A step-by-step strategy to navigate your relationship so it doesn't overpower your life, allowing you to stay connected to your own needs and values without losing your connection to your partner.  

  • How to manage your emotional state and stay fully present when facing
    misunderstandings in your relationship, instead of becoming reactive and feeling out of control.

  • The proven system my clients use to quickly repair relationship upsets (within a few minutes) and stop wasting time on old and outdated methods that don't work.     

  • The secret to keeping your love and passion alive throughout every stage of your
    relationship, providing a foundation for a vibrant and thriving future together.  


  • And so much more ...    

Margaret Thompson LCSW
http://margaretthompsonlcsw.com

Founder of RELATIONSHIP MASTERY

Owner, The SL Marital & Family
Therapy Clinic.

This is for women who are married or in a committed relationship who still love their partner and want their relationship to work. One person CAN change an entire
relationship!


  
    

Friday, September 20

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 5:00 PM Mountain Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds