The 5 Juicy Secrets My Female Clients use to Shine with
Confidence and Build their Dream Business
without their fears getting in the way ever again!

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, August 21

11:00 PM Pacific Time . 1:00 AM Central Time . 2:00 AM Eastern Time

In this Masterclass you will learn...

  • How my amazing female clients eliminate their fear of rejection, take control of their business and attract their ideal clients with ease!

  • How my clients overcome negative self-talk even if they've been stuck in a loop for years.

  • The unconventional secret that stops procrastination dead in it's tracks and allows my clients to lay the groundwork for a profitable business practically overnight.

  • How the 1% of successful women get crystal clear on the next steps in their business without getting stuck in overwhelm and self-sabotage.

  • And... how they manage to do all of this without giving up their precious 'me time' in order to start their dream business!

Jasmin Manke 

Founder & CEO of The Confident Boss.

Jasmin Manke specializes in helping female entrepreneurs crush their fears and doubts, so that they can maximise business success.

Wednesday, August 21

11:00 PM Pacific Time . 1:00 AM Central Time . 2:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds