SUCCESS FORMULA: Turn your Passion into Profit in Your Own Service Based Online Business
...without the fear and doubt.

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, June 26

6:30 AM Pacific Time . 8:30 AM Central Time . 9:30 AM Eastern Time

Let's skyrocket your success in your online business! On this Webinar I will reveil...

  • The real reason you didn’t get as many clients yet, if any, and how to get rid off the resistance, so you can have a constant stream of income flowing in.

  • The secret sauce to crafting a killer offer, that allows you to do what you love, know exactly what to charge and without being afraid of hearing crickets once you launch.

  • The exact strategy my clients used to attract leads and turn them into paying clients within days, even without an online presence or a website.

  • The step-by-step system for purpose-driven sales, so you don’t feel icky, sleazy and finally stop undercharging and overworking.

  • AND... How you can do all of this in the most simple, most effective way, without the constant guesswork and wasting any more time starting NOW.

Jasmin Manke

Jasmin Manke is an International Speaker, Certified Professional Coach, Energy Leadership Master Practitioner and the founder of "The Confident Boss Academy".

She is an expert in helping women make money, doing what they love in their service based online businesses.

"After only 1 week, I was able to fully let go of my fears and doubts and launched my own business. After 1 month I got my first clients and hosted my own event." - Asli O. 

Wednesday, June 26

1 PM Pacific Time . 3 PM Central Time . 4 PM Pacific Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds