Defeating Ransomware with TrueNAS

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:
What is ransomware?
Why TrueNAS is an ideal storage solution
Ransomware issues encountered during operations
How TrueNAS resolves ransomware

Hosted by DAVID VALENCIA

Channel Sales Manager

David Valencia is the channel sales manager for iXsystems, his customers and partners have had many encounters with ransomware. Hear David as he shares some stories on ransomware and lets you know how TrueNAS can defeat ransomware.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Friday (December 15th) at...

Friday

15

  • 12:30 PM Pacific
  • 1:30 PM Mountain
  • 2:30 PM Central
  • 3:30 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! Sign ME UP »