5 Shifts Our Athlete Clients Use To Recover From Injuries & Health Concerns to Move Their Performance To The Next Level

( Even if they have been to Multiple Specialists, Therapists & Coaches)



Free Master Class >> 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
December
12

1:00 PM Pacific. 2:00 PM Mountain. 3:00 PM Central. 4:00 PM Eastern

Let's ramp up performance, kiss good-bye to stubborn injuries, and Finally discover how to consistently bring the Best on Race Day ...

In this Master Class you'll discover...

>>A tried-and-tested blueprint for reducing inflammation naturally. 

>>How to overcome stubborn, nagging injuries that keep coming back...without paying thousands of dollars for physio's or chiro's.

>>A sustainable, healthy way to get to an ideal body composition to take performance to the highest level

>>The energy solution: Why caffeine and energy drinks are NOT the answer. (and could actually be harming performance).

>>How to maintain a balanced immune system without worrying about getting sick after each training session.

>>How to drastically ramp up your sports performance and PEAK perfectly for competition day.

>>How to bounce back from intense training in half the time...without relying on recovery aids.

AND... How to do ALL this without stiffness, soreness and fatigued muscles!

" The Muscle Whisperer"

Garric Vosloo PT, IFMCP, CIC

Garric Vosloo is a Certified Functional Medicine Practitioner with almost 3 decades of experience. He has pioneeered bringing Sports Functional Medicine, Sports and Orthopedic Physiotherapy and Certified Coaching into ONE solution for solving sporting concerns and improved performance. 

Garric has done over 80 000 consultations. He works with athletes on 5 continents from a variety of backgrounds from amatuer to professional, National and Olympic sportsman.

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
December
12

1:00 PM Pacific. 2:00 PM Mountain. 3:00 PM Central. 4:00 PM Eastern

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for… even though they are free.

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO CLAIM YOUR SEAT

Grab Your Seat For The Training of the 5 Secrets Athletes Use to Solve Sporting Injuries and Improve Their Race Times by 15-45 min in 60 days...

=>  Wednesday, December 12 at 3:00 PM (Central)
(Only 100 2 seats left for this event time.)

This checkout form is currently disabled.

Please contact the site owner to ensure the account is connected and the page is secure.

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe