How To Turn Your Coaching Into An Inspirational Business
(which does $4,000 - $5,000 a month)

LIVE Masterclass

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds

Wednesday, June 19

10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM London

We're going to show you...

  • THE 3 core beliefs systems which are the main cause of success in coaches that win. And the 4 pitfalls which guarantee failure.

  • The 'program packaging tool', which will get your clients to pay you 5 times more per session & give you the best testimonials you've ever gotten. 

  • The Coaching Business Blueprint - which has allowed my clients to run their own introductory workshops with up to 50 people a time in them. 

  • Our Coaching Bio Template. Which will allow you to slot your information into our 'done for you template' and create a magnetic coaching profile within 5 minutes. 

  • You'll discover an effective way to sell your coaching... without having to act "salesy" and without having to resort to making any hypey claims (like everyone esle does).

  • You'll discover how to finally get paid what you're worth... without having to worry about price being an issue.

  • You'll discover a unique four-step formula for attracting clients that allows you to only attract motivated people who know the value of what you're offering, and are predisposed to trust you.

Sai Blackbyrn

"The Coaches' Coach". Sai has personally trained 1463 coaches to turn their coaching passion into profitable businesses. Starting from humble roots, as a failing dating coach. Sai turned that business around to become Western Australia's largest dating coaching company. 

Now he wants to share exactly how he did it, free with you. 

Register Below


Wednesday, June 19

10:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Eastern, 6:00 PM London

  • days

  • hours

  • minutes

  • seconds