The 7-Step Strategy To Conquer Burnout And Build A Truly Fulfilling Career Without Risking Your Financial Security... 
(even if, and ESPECIALLY if, your job is intense as hell!)

Claim My Spot Now

Free Presentation

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Tuesday, July 23

4:30 AM Pacific Time . 5:30 AM Mountain Time .
6:30 AM Central Time . 7:30 AM Eastern Time

It's time to take back control of your life.

During this seminar, you'll discover:

  • How to build a career that lights you up inside AND pays you what you're worth, even if you've been miserable for YEARS

  • The exact steps to escaping a burnout job while preserving (or even increasing!) your income

  • How to discover your true purpose and turn that into a career that strengthens your relationships, your health, and your happiness, instead of dragging them down

  • What really causes the polar opposites of frequent job-hopping or being paralyzed in a job you hate, and what to do to break those patterns

  • And how to do ALL of this by following your PERSONAL calling, not  joining some gimmicky network marketing organization, enrolling in some risky pyramid scheme, or selling your soul to make a quick buck 

Sean Sessel

Sean Sessel is the founder of The Oculus Institute. He specializes in helping professionals transition from jobs that they hate to careers that they love, and he has had the privilege of working directly with hundreds of people on doing so.

Before his own personal transformation, Sean worked as a consultant for BCG and later as a portfolio manager for an investment adviser with a purview of over $1.4 billion in assets.

___________________________________

Tuesday, July 23

4:30 AM Pacific Time . 5:30 AM Mountain Time .
6:30 AM Central Time .
7:30 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds