The Death Of Door-Knocking | Karen Coffey

THE DEATH OF DOOR-KNOCKING:

Why "Old School" Tactics for Generating Real Estate Leads are Dead...and the Little-Known System Top Realtors are Using to Get 5-6 Additional Closings a Month Like Clockwork!

YES, SAVE MY SPOT!
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Monday, August 19 6:00 AM Pacific Time 8:00 AM Central Time 9:00 AM Eastern Time

What You're Going To Learn:

  • Find out the Little-Known System Top Realtors are Using to Get 5 - 6 Additional Closings a Month Like Clockwork!
  • How realtors can generate amazing clients, and charge the commissions they want.  
  • The methods my clients use to get warm leads coming into their pipeline on a consistent, regular basis.
  • What the top agents do to dominate their markets, even if they started as complete nobodies.
  • Why working more hours and chasing every lead that comes in is the exact WRONG strategy for a successful real estate business.
  • AND how to do ALL of this without cold calling, door knocking, blogging, expensive websites, and spending hours chasing leads.

 

Karen Coffey Karen is an Award Winning National Real Estate Coach & Author. Founder of Making Agents Wealthy. The #1 Real Estate Mentor for Women in North America.  

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
YES, SAVE MY SPOT!

Enter your email address below and reserve your seat... It's 100% free!

=>    Monday, August 19 at 9:00 AM (Eastern)
(Only 100 8 seats left for this event time.)

This form collects information we will use to send you updates about promotions, special offers, and news. We will not share or sell your personal information. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe