ATTN: Consultants, coaches, entrepreneurs
"The High-Fee Speaker Roadmap"
5 Shifts to Help You Market, Monetize, and Maximize
Your Speaking-Driven Business

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, July 21

9:00 AM Eastern Time . 8:00 AM Central Time . 6:00 AM Pacific Time

In this masterclass, you're getting:

  • Case study: How non-celebrities turn their expertise into five-figure/month businesses offering coaching, training, consulting, seminars and online programs

  • 5 new rules for experts who speak: How to turn speaking into more leads, better prospects and bigger sales

  • How to create, market, and monetize other profit centers built around the professional expertise you already have

  • How to finally stop under-charging and under-earning for every product, program and service that you sell

  • Your clients' 7 hidden buying triggers: What do your buyers and audiences really want? Market these today and close more business

  • Key marketing and sales advice - including HOW MUCH to charge - to help you sell more easily, more often, and at higher fees

  • How to do all this without feeling overwhelmed, stressed out, burned out, or doing the “marketing monkey work” that you hate!

David Newman, CSP

David Newman, CSP is the founder and CEO of Do It! Marketing.

As the go-to revenue growth mentor for thought-leading experts, David has helped over 500 speakers, consultants, coaches, and entrepreneurs just like YOU boost your reach and revenue as an expert who speaks professionally.

Friday, July 21

9:00 AM Eastern Time . 8:00 AM Central Time . 6:00 AM Pacific Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds