The 5 Step Game Plan Our Clients Are Using To Scale To Six And Seven Figures Through The Power Of Story
And Only Working With Patients They Love

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Workshop

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, August 17

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00 PM Central Time .

On this masterclass you're going to discover:

  • How health professionals are growing to six and then seven figures by taking a stand for what they feel called to do, what they feel called to say and who they feel called to work with.

  • Why most health professionals are throwing money and time down the drain blogging, creating courses, running ads, building funnels, and speaking from stages.

  • Why message is ALWAYS more important than the medium, and why it's so critical to get clear on what is being said before spending another dollar on how to say it .

  • How our clients are creating a successful business that's perfectly aligned with the life they want to live and the impact they want to make.

  • What they're doing to become world-renowned experts, and become client magnets.

  • AND how to do all of this while making a real difference in the world!

Chris Smith

Chris Smith is the founder of The Campfire Effect. He’s helped health professionals all over the world grow find clarity and create sustainable growth that is aligned with who they are in the world.

Friday, August 17

4:00 PM Pacific Time . 7:00 PM Eastern Time 6:00 PM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds