SHINE Life Design Boot Camp
A COACHING & MENTORING WORKSHOP TO HELP YOU DESIGN THE LIFE YOU'VE ALWAYS IMAGINED
Free Masterclass:
How To Stop Spinning Your Wheels &
Build Momentum Toward Your Dreams
(even when you're crazy busy!)
Wednesday
January 17
9am Eastern (8am CST/ 6am PST)
12pm Eastern (11am CST/ 9am PST)
3pm Eastern (2pm CST/ 12pm PST)
9pm Eastern (8pm CST/ 6pm PST)

Cherylanne Skolnicki

I’m a writer, speaker, coach, and mother of three.

I help high impact women get their lives in rhythm so they have space to shine.

I offer inspiration, experience, wisdom, grace, and an equally strong desire to see you both fulfill your potential and find peace within your choices.

Are you ready to shine? Let's do this!
You're Going To Clarify...

  • Where You're Stuck - Identify your friction points and roadblocks + uncover and break free from your unique set of limiting beliefs.
  • Where You're Headed - Develop a Dream List and a collection of Legacy Statements + intentionally structure your Ideal Week.
  • How to Build a Bridge - Learn to reverse engineer the steps you need to take TODAY to get where you want to be in 1, 5, 10 years - both projects and practices


WARNING: Space is limited. I am limited to 100 seats on this webinar, and I usually max out on attendance. Lock in your seat using the button below!
Copyright 2017 Cherylanne Skolnicki & Co. CherylanneSkolnicki.com - Privacy Policy
Powered By ClickFunnels.com