Video Opt-In

This FREE Webinar Training Event is happening Saturday, May 6 at 10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM London.

Can't make it? Register anyway to receive access to the replay.

Tania Gabrielle introduced the merging of two ancient divination arts – Astrology and Numerology – to the Western World. As a Wealth Astro-Numerologist, spiritual teacher, author and speaker, Tania unlocks frequencies in names, dates and birthday codes to facilitate true abundance in her clients and followers.

Tania is the creator of Numerology Academy – the first online certification course integrating two ancient spiritual modalities, Astrology and Numerology. She has taught and certified hundreds of students in 37 countries to use this in-depth new spiritual manifestation tool to support themselves and their clients to a better life. Her free Weekly Astro-Numerology forecast videos and monthly Full Moon and New Moon forecast videos reach tens of thousands of viewers every month.