FINAL ENCORE

Cheapest Way to Create Your Own Unique Kindle Books in 3 Hours Flat w/ Jim Edwards & Ty Cohen

Presenter

JIm Edwards

FREE Kindle Publishing Coaching And Review Video

April

29

Saturday, April 29th

  • 10:00 AM EST (New York)

  • 7:00 AM PST (California)

  • 3:00 PM GMT (London)

You will be sent attendance details upon registration
PLUS all registrants will also receive a free video recording of the entire presentation to review at your leisure.

Click here to claim my spot and a *Free Copy* of the entire presentation on video Click here to claim my spot and a *Free Copy* of the entire presentation on video