Exclusive Training for Coaches & Consultants:        

"The Simple Shift to Magnetically 
Create Premium Clients 
with Elegance & Ease"

Tuesday, December 12th

12:00 PM EST ,  9:00 AM PST 
5:00 PM London 
4:00 AM Melbourne (Tuesday)

Yes! I'm Ready, Let's Go!

Your Host:
Kris Gilbertson

This Webinar Starts In

During this Free Webinar You Will Learn:

  1. Discover the "Zone of Genius" CHART so You KNOW EXACTLY Where in the Marketplace to Position Your Coaching Business for the MOST IMPACT, PROFIT & FUN! 
  2. The FOUR Reasons You're Not Charing What You Deserve and How to Shift to Premium Priced Packages with Elegance & Ease.
  3. Discover THE BEST Premium Converting Funnel for Any Niche that ONLY Takes 6 Hours a Week to Create an Additional 6-Figures in Your Business.  
  4. Learn The Secret to Selling Premium Packages with My Proven Signature Enrollment Formula. 
  5. Find Out How to INCREASE Your Confidence & Rates with My Simple Transformation Process. You'll also Learn How to Leverage Your Time, Brilliance & ENERGY .... to Create EVEN BIGGER Results for You & Your Clients!
  6. Discover A Simple Traffic Source that You Are Likely Overlooking that Can Add an Additional High-Ticket Client Per Week.
  7. Case Study: How a Current Student Created 5 Figures in Less than 30 days Following This Exact Simple Shift.

WARNING: There is NOTHING FOR SALE On this Webinar! Only Actionable information that you can take and implement in your business immediately. Space is limited and these trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for… even though they are free. 

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Yes! I'm Ready Let's Go!