joel-chair

The Real Truth About Adrenal Fatigue

Group 689

How to Finally End Your Exhaustion And Burnout, That We Reveal To Our Clients, That Will 10X Your Energy, in 12 Weeks (or less)

Friday, December 6th 2019 12:00 PM PST — 3:00 PM EST — 8:00 PM GMT

You’re Going to Discover...

What it truly means to suffer with adrenal fatigue, and exactly what it’s going to take to fix it, in 4 months or less, even if doctors that you’ve seen in the past look at you like you’re crazy,

Why almost all doctors don’t believe in adrenal fatigue, and take major short cuts with your health, with little to no investigation, that will keep you exhausted forever,

How to 10x your energy, while ending your frustration of sitting on the sidelines of life, watching other people live the life and have the relationships that you secretly desire,

How to completely surprise everybody with your reclaimed abundance of energy, so that you can re-create those precious life-long memories,

And, how to do all of this, while rediscovering your true purpose in life,

grey-headshot

Presented By:

Dr R Joel Rosen D.C. CFMP, BPE, BA(Psych) 

Founder of the Adrenal Awakening Program and online advocate for a community of over 44,000 of sufferers that he is dedicated to telling the real truth about adrenal fatigue.

My mission is to create a paradigm shift, revolutionizing the approach to ending the epidemic of Adrenal Fatigue, and the way in which health care is practiced