The 5-Step Game Plan Women Leaders Use to Stop Taking Everyone’s Crap, Take Charge, and Finally Get Their Ideas Heard…
(even if the ‘boys club’ keeps ignoring you!)

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Training

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, December 12

6:00 PM Eastern Time . 5:00 PM Central Time . 3:00 PM Pacific Time

This Master-Class Will Show You...

  • A step-by-step strategy to finally step into your true power in your company… without sacrificing your femininity or pretending to be someone you’re not… 

  • The REAL reason that the “boys club” keeps you overlooked and overworked… and what you can do today to break free from the busy work and finally make your passion projects a priority... and start empowering people around you!

  • The secret to effortless negotiation - how to get what you want, when you want, without being perceived as a “b-word”…

  • Proven ways to find peace, calm and inner strength, so you can finally breathe again – even in the most stressful workplace environments imaginable...

    AND… how to do all of this while putting yourself first in line for promotions, commanding the highest possible salary, and finally getting the respect and recognition you deserve! 

Linda Bjork

International Speaker, Executive Coach and Author of "INNER BUSINESS Training Your Mind For Leadership Success."

After a long international career as a CEO, Linda is the Founder of the cutting-edge leadership intelligence system called Mindfulness Intelligence (MQ).

Wednesday, December 12

6:00 PM Eastern Time . 5:00 PM Central Time . 3:00 PM Pacific Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds