5 Inside Secrets Our Professional Women Clients Use to Feel Alive in Their Marriages in as Little as 7 Weeks...
Without Having to Drag their Husbands to Couples Counseling

Claim My Spot Now

Free Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Tuesday, March 26

5:45 AM Pacific Time . 8:45 AM Eastern Time 7:45 AM Central Time .

On this masterclass you will discover...

  • The exact 5-step strategy our professional women clients use to reignite the spark and passion in their relationship, even if they feel like they have tried everything.

  • Why couples therapy may not be a good strategy for creating passion and how you can start rekindling your passion right now.

  • How they're reconnecting and going back to slow coffee mornings, playful date nights, and the desire to WANT to make that romantic trip happen even if the chemistry has been gone for years.

  • How our clients stopped worrying about  if they married the wrong person and start discovering a new vital life together!

  • And how to do all of this without having that same tired, upsetting argument over and over and over again!

Jenny Glick

Relationship Mentor
Jenny is a licensed marriage & family therapist and certified sex therapist who specializes in working with individuals and couples who feel stuck in their relationships. Jenny shows professional women who are married to “nice guys” how to go from ROOMMATE to SOULMATE...and stop ruminating about divorce and worrying about breaking up their family.

Tuesday, March 26

5:45 AM Pacific Time . 8:45 AM Eastern Time 7:45 AM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds