Why We Still Love ZFS (Part II)

SPEND 30 MINUTES AND ATTEND THIS
FREE WEBINAR TO LEARN:
How ZFS enables you to share files with any type of system
What options does ZFS have to protect a file locally and remotely?
How ZFS will give you better read/write speeds and improve throughput
How does ZFS-based Open Source storage make your life easier?
And much more...

With Michael W. Lucas & Allan Jude

Hosted by Michael Dexter

Together our guests represent over 45 years of Unix experience. Michael is the critically-acclaimed author of many books including the FreeBSD Mastery series. Allan is the co-author of FreeBSD Mastery: Advanced ZFS and is host of the popular video podcast BSD Now.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Wednesday (June 28th) at...

Wednesday

28

  • 1:30 PM Pacific
  • 2:30 PM Mountain
  • 3:30 PM Central
  • 4:30 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! Sign me up »