0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

DATE

Friday, September 22


TIME

2:00 PM EDT (New York)
1:00 PM CST (Nashville)
11:00 AM PST (Los Angeles)

=>  Friday, September 22 at 1:00 PM (Central)
(Only 1000 69 seats left for this event time.)

John Felkins

JOHN FELKINS

EntreLeadership Director of Coaching and Community 

Join me as we walk thorough the steps to create a world-class culture at your company and give you an action plan you can implement immediately!


WEBINAR OVERVIEW

  • This is a 90-minute webinar event. 
  • A digital workbook will be provided to help you stay focused and engaged.
  • There will be a Q&A session at the end of the lesson.
  • A recording will be made available for all atendees after the webinar. 

THIS WEBINAR IS FOR YOU IF...

  • You want to learn the secrets of getting your employees to act like OWNERS.
  • Your TURNOVER is costing you money.
  • NEGATIVITY and lack of work ethic are common at your workplace,
  • You want to create a place where people LOVE to come to work.

TOPICS COVERED

  • What CULTURE is 
  • How having a HEALTHY CULTURE affects your bottom line 
  • How to write a MISSION STATEMENT and a list of CORE VALUES
  • The 12 steps to a PROPER HIRE 
  • How to COMMUNICATE with your team