The 5-Step Strategy I Used to Achieve
 Work-Life Balance in My Corporate Career
(without giving up a high-paying job or sacrificing success)

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Presentation

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, May 25

12:00 AM Pacific Time . 2:00 AM Central Time . 3:00 AM Eastern Time

In the next 40 minutes I will show you...

  • A step-by-step game plan to navigate your high-powered career so it doesn't overpower your life and you can stop SACRIFICING time with your family...

  • How to PRIORITIZE yourself so you can eat healthy, enjoy yoga class, meet the girls for wine night, and stop putting your own needs DEAD LAST...

  • How to get 10 extra hours of FOCUSED QUALITY TIME every week so you can strengthen your relationship with your kids and spouse and enjoy a CALM, carefree family life...

  • The secret to taking control of your career in a way that reduces your workload, allows FLEXIBILITY in your schedule and gets you back to enjoying the life you've worked so hard to create...

  • AND...how to achieve ALL OF THIS without giving up your hard-won career, stepping back, sacrificing your income, or giving up the success you've earned!

Kathleen Byars

In 2003, Kate held a lucrative executive career, yet she was burnt-out, exhausted, and missing out on life with her family.

Determined to enjoy the success she had earned, she learned to create a deeply balanced life that is also highly successful.

Today she specializes in helping corporate women create work-life balance without sacrificing their own successful careers.

Friday, May 25

12:00 AM Pacific Time . 2:00 AM Central Time . 3:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds