The 5-Step Strategy Our Clients Use to Launch a Thriving Business, So They Have Total Control Over Where, When, and With Who They Work (While matching, and often surpassing their 9-5 salary.)

Yes, Save My Spot !
Presented by: Christian Piuma

Recognized by Tony Robbins as the World’s #1 Business Mastery Team Leader in 2018, Christian has helped dozens of new solo entrepreneurs grow their dream businesses and freedom lifestyle. Previously a Silicon Valley executive, he lead two pre-revenue startups through funding and profitability, with a $151M acquisition in 2016.

July 16
Tuesday, July 16 11:00 AM Pacific / 2:00 PM Eastern Wednesday, July 17 8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern Thursday, July 18 4:00 PM Pacific / 7:00 PM Eastern

On this masterclass, you'll discover:

  • The exact game plan our clients use to ditch the dreary office job and become solo entrepreneurs with their dream business, that provides the freedom to work, where, when, and with who they desire.
  • How they do this while blasting through their income ceiling, matching and surpassing their previous salary, faster than they ever imagined.
  • Why self-help books, podcasts, and mindfulness alone are NOT a good strategy to get unblocked... AND how any dedicated freedom-seeker can create a bulletproof, personalized launch strategy so they can get started TODAY!
  • How our clients integrate their business AND freedom lifestyle to work from inspiring destinations that energize them, even if their income had always been tied to the office or draining business travel.
  • What they're doing to work 10, 15, even 30 hours a week less than they were before, and the SECRET that allows them to spend that precious time doing the things they love with the people they care about.
  • AND how they do all of this, while getting clear on their purpose in life, building a peer group of world-class entrepreneurs, feeling more energized, and enjoying a life of joy and fulfillment beyond their wildest dreams!

WARNING: LIMITED SPACE AVAILABLE

This webinar will fill up so reserve your spot before there is no more room!

Yes, Save My Spot !