Calling all Entrepreneurs, Visionaries, and Leaders

Free Webinar Reveals…

“How to Avoid The Top 3 Mistakes that Keep Most Authors Stuck, Frustrated and Unpublished!”

I'm going to show you . . . 

  • Overcome the 3 blocks that keep most authors stuck, frustrated and unpublished
  • Transform your life experience into a published book 
  • Find out your core message with a set of index cards, a pen and fifteen minutes
  • Discover five powerful questions you must ask BEFORE writing a word
  • Silence the fear that keeps you small, and step into the larger, more powerful you....

Monday, November 27, 2017

11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM GMT

Free Webinar Reveals...

"The Top 3 Mistakes that Keep Most Authors Stuck, Frustrated and Unpublished!"

Enter your name and email below to register

=>  Monday, November 27 at 2:00 PM (Eastern)
(Only 300 139 seats left for this event time.)

Your information is 100% secure and will never be shared with anyone.