Free Webinar for Transformational Authors

How to Write Your Transformational Book in Record Time. . . and AVOID THE TOP 3 MISTAKES that Keep Most Authors Stuck, Frustrated and Unpublished!

Yes! Claim Your Seat Now

Friday, August 25th

11:00 AM PST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM GMT
 

I'm going to show you… 

- A simple plan for getting started.  Not only does it eliminate writer’s block, it also relieves being stuck in other areas of your life. (Great if you’re “too busy” or “too stressed” to write…) 

- Little known exercises to help you tap into your authentic voice. So you stick to your guns, write your BEST book and transform people with your message...

- How to write your outline in 30 minutes - or less! Simply answer these five questions BEFORE you start writing. (Can save you hundreds of hours...)  

-
A FUN and very effective way to end procrastination forever with a set of index cards, a sharpie marker and fifteen minutes. (Works even if you THINK you have “nothing to say” or are “blocked / stuck”, right now…) 

And MUCH more...

This FREE Webinar is hosted by Christine Kloser . . .

Yes! Claim Your Seat Now