The 5-Step Strategy My Clients Use to Land a 6-Figure
Investment Banking Job
(Even If They're Not a Financial Modeling Expert and Don't Know How to Network)

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Workshop

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Saturday, October 20

7:00 PM Pacific Time . 10:00 PM Eastern Time 9:00 PM Central Time .

On This Masterclass, We’re Going to Show You...

  • A 5-step strategy successful clients follow to become a part of the top 1% of applicants who land that coveted internship or full-time offer in investment banking.

  • The one CRITICAL thing when it comes to investment banking recruiting success that nobody else out there is even talking about.

  • Why winning that investment banking offer has NOTHING to do with what major a person studied in school… and how our clients are seeing success even if they didn’t study business, accounting, finance, or economics.

  • How to land investment banking jobs without wasting a ton of money and time on financial modeling courses and without a massive existing network.

  • The one secret weapon that gives any resume a big boost, and makes interviews much easier.

  • And, how we do all this without following the herd; by working SMARTER and not HARDER to become a part of the top 1% who succeed.

       Sam Shiah

Sam Shiah is the founder of Wall Street Mastermind.

He’s a former investment banker (Morgan Stanley and Deutsche Bank) and private equity investor with over $9Bn in transaction experience.

Sam graduated in 2008 and broke into investment banking during the worst financial crisis in Wall Street history.

Since then, he has helped dozens of students land their dream jobs, at almost every bulge bracket investment bank on Wall Street.

Saturday, October 20

7:00 PM Pacific Time . 10:00 PM Eastern Time 9:00 PM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds