5 Keys to Balancing Family, Health, Career and Relationships as a Working Mom

(even if you feel like the weight of the world is on your shoulders!)  
 

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Master Class

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Thursday, November 15

5:30 PM Pacific Time . 7:30 PM Central Time . 8:30 PM Eastern Time

On this training you'll discover:

  • How to have more energy and be at your best as a mom and wife, and reach all of your professional goals ( you CAN do it if you have the right tools which I’ll reveal to you on this Masterclass). 

  • The #1 secret nobody talks about in the self-development space, but will bring you the most clarity, peace, and focus to help you achieve your goals as a working mom. 

  • Do you know that 1 in 3 women will have sleeping issues and suffer from anxiety in her lifetime? I'll show you how not to fall into that category while you're trying to juggle between work, home and having a social life. 

  • My 3-step process for helping you feel better, less stressed and quite the negative thinking hamster-wheel.

  • How to stop the People Pleasing Tendencies with this shift in perspective (this is why some people get far more ahead of the others).

  • PLUS, how to do it all even if you have three kids running around the room and screaming at each other.  

Cindy Shaw

Transformational Life & Brain Health Coach, and author of “Authentic Success”, “Everyday Gratitude” and “Vision Boarding – the Complete Kit.” Cindy is inspiring women to boost their confidence, enjoy boundless energy, master their mindset and rewire their brain and bodies for lasting health, happiness and success.
 

Thursday, November 15

5:30 PM Pacific Time . 7:30 PM Central Time . 8:30 PM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds