The 90-Day Book Breakthrough Program presents:  

 My Simple, No-Nonsense Formula to Write Your Book in 90 Days (even if you've been procrastinating for 15 years!)

Sign Up
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 21st at 6:00 AM PST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST

In this FREE masterclass I’ll be revealing:

  • Why “writer’s block” is nothing but an illusion... and how to put it in your rearview mirror for good


  • How to consistently fill up your “creative well” so you never run out of content, and actually wake up EXCITED each day to write


  • How to weed through your million ideas and clarify your deepest, most authentic heart message


  • How to stop procrastinating and making excuses, so you can finally WRITE. YOUR. BOOK!


  • How to unlock “expert” status by becoming an author and dramatically grow your business with paid speaking gigs, a wider audience, and a new revenue funnel  

Dallas Woodburn

Dallas has been an in-demand writing coach for more than a decade. She is the author of four books, both traditionally published and indie-published, and editor of two national anthologies. She is also a freelance writer for dozens of magazines, newspapers, websites, and 30+ books in the popular Chicken Soup for the Soul series. Dallas received her BA degree in Creative Writing & Entrepreneurship from the University of Southern California and her Master’s degree in Fiction Writing from Purdue University. She was also a John Steinbeck Fellow in Creative Writing at San Jose State University. Dallas has led workshops and seminars at numerous national conferences, festivals, and book fairs. She is a frequent guest speaker at club meetings, on podcasts, and on TV shows.  

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

October 21st at 6:00 AM PST 8:00 AM CST 9:00 AM EST

REGISTER NOW

Complete this Form to Get Instant Access

Monday, October 21 at 9:00 AM (Eastern)

Privacy Policy: We hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe