5 Step Strategy Our Clients Use To Scale
Their Practices to 7 Figures…

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, September 18

7:45 AM Pacific Time . 10:45 AM Eastern Time 9:45 AM Central Time .

While Avoiding The #1 LIE Told To Dentists

Let’s build your practice, FAST. On this FREE Masterclass

  • The step-by-step game plan our clients use to grow their practices, and finally hit the income levels they want, without having to rely on dental insurance to pay the bills.

  • The systematic approach they use to go from having to take on any patient who walks through the door, and working crazy hours, to having patients seeking your expertise, reaching financial freedom, and a thriving practice.

  • The real reason why Dental Insurance is NOT a good strategy for any dentist's long-term financial goals... and how it's possible to build a 100% fee-for-service practice today!

  • The secret to becoming a networking superstar, and how the dentists we work with become the stand out expert, and dominate their local area.

  • How they're scaling their revenues and boosting their profits while reducing their own working time 1, 2, or even 2 1/2 days per week.

  • And how we do all of this without using old, outdated marketing tactics, having to hire lots of new staff, or burning the candle at both ends.

Dan O'Rourke

Dan has spent the past two decades studying and teaching about health in dentistry. His passion is Dentistry's Optimal Model and he wants dentists who come in contact with him to be able to share in this gift and offer this life changing dentistry. 

Wednesday, September 18

7:45 AM Pacific Time . 10:45 AM Eastern Time 9:45 AM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds