"Learn How to Create an Unlimited Flow of Clients Using 6 Little Known Secrets"

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Presentation

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, November 20

7:15 AM Pacific Time . 9:15 AM Central Time . 10:15 AM Eastern Time

You are going to discover...

  • Stop wasting thousands on social media and learn how to create an unlimited flow of clients from organic sources

  • 3 simple strategies to gets 5 new clients, fast and start getting paid what you're worth

  •  A step-by-step game plan to get clients to beat down your door to work with you now, without using social media, SEO, or technology

  • How to become a well-known authority in your niche without spending a dime on social media advertising, starting today

  • The secret to creating instant authority and how you can completely dominate your market

  • And how to do all this while being yourself, and not pretending to be someone you're not, namely one of those "pushy salespeople"

Nicky Billou

Nicky Billou is the #1 International Best Selling Author of the book: Finish Line ThinkingTM: How to Think and Win Like a Champion. He is the co-founder of eCircle Academy (www.eCircleAcdemy.com) where he runs a yearlong Mastermind & Educational program working with Coaches, Consultants, Corporate Trainers and Entrepreneurs, positioning them as authorities in their niche. He is the creator of the Thought Leader/Heart LeaderTM Designation.

As the host of the #1 podcast in the world on Thought Leadership, The Thought Leader Revolution (www.TheThoughtLeaderRevolution.com) Nicky has interviewed over 150 of the world's top Thought Leaders, such as:

  • Astronaut Chris Hadfield
  • George Ross of the Hit TV Series The Apprentice
  • Barbara Corcoran from Shark Tank
  • Supermodel & Business Mogul Kathy Ireland

Wednesday, November 20

7:15 AM Pacific Time . 9:15 AM Central Time . 10:15 AM Eastern Time