Live Webinar

Credentialing & Coach Certification

Host

Jeffrey T. Sooey

Credentialing Expert

Alan Myers, MA, PCC, CH

FREE Webinar + Credentialing Fact Sheet

With Jeffrey T. Sooey & Alan Myers

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

May

23

Thursday: May 23

  • 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eastern (New York)

You will be sent the Credentialing Fact Sheet upon registration PLUS the recording of this event.

Click Here To Claim my Spot And *Instantly Download* The Credentialing Fact Sheet Click Here To Claim my Spot And *Instantly Download* The ICF Credentialing Fact Sheet