Facebook Ads Decoded 

Spend Less, Make More


ONLINE MASTERCLASS WITH OZANA GIUSCA

February 18, 2019 // 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM BST

  • The exact 7 steps to create a successful Facebook Ads Campaign
  • How to create a cost effective campaign without getting lost in technical details  
  • How to produce an Ad that people click on in 10 minutes
  • How to get more clicks, opt-ins, site visits, sales with limited advertising budget
  • The exact 7 steps to create a successful Facebook Ads Campaign 
  • How to create a cost effective campaign without getting lost in technical details  
  • How to produce an Ad that people click on in 10 minutes 
  • How to get more clicks, opt-ins, site visits, sales with limited advertising budget

DON'T MISS THIS WEBINAR

Monday 18, 2019 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM BST

Copyright © 2018 Tooliers, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Contact us: US +1 (302) 261-2616 | RO +40 736 380 847 | UK +44 (20) 3290 6099 |office@tooliers.com

DON'T MISS THIS WEBINAR

Monday 18, 2019 12:00 PM Pacific / 3:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM BST

Copyright �© 2018 Tooliers, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Contact us: US +1 (302) 261-2616 | RO +40 736 380 847 | UK +44 (20) 3290 6099 |office@tooliers.com

Where would you like us to send you the confirmation

=>  Monday, February 18 at 12:00 PM (Pacific)
(Only 100 48 seats left for this event time.)