TrueNAS Perspective on Media & Entertainment

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:
What is the M&E industry?
How TrueNAS benefits the M&E customer
Common M&E operations
Storage issues encountered during M&E operations
How TrueNAS resolves these issues

Co-Hosted by TIM NAGLE

With Brad Meyer

Tim Nagle is the founder of Creative Integrations, a full-service M&E organization that specializes in providing post-production, recording, animation, and broadcast facilities to hundreds of clients worldwide. Brad Meyer is the lead technical marketing engineer for TrueNAS at iXsystems.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Thursday (June 29th) at...

Thursday

29

  • 9:30 AM Pacific
  • 10:30 AM Mountain
  • 11:30 AM Central
  • 12:30 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! Sign ME UP »