The Case For TrueNAS: Learn 6 Reasons Why TrueNAS is Replacing NetApp & EMC in the Data Center
Time Required: 36 Minutes or Less (We Promise!)

DURING THIS WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN: 
•6 Reasons why companies around the world are picking TrueNAS over NetApp & EMC.
•More About iXsystems and our clients. 
•The differences between open source FreeNAS and fully supported TrueNAS.
•Why the DCIG Storage Analysts rated us higher than EMC.
•TrueNAS Features and Models Overview.

Matt Olander

iXsystems Co-Founder and current CTO

If you're looking to upgrade your NetApp or EMC or any other legacy storage system, do yourself a favor and join us for this informative and entertaining webinar.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Tuesday (May 23rd) at...

May

23

  • 1:00 PM Pacific
  • 2:00 PM Mountain
  • 3:00 PM Central
  • 4:00 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! CLAIM MY SPOT NOW »