READY TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS? YOU'VE COME TO THE RIGHT SPOT!

4 Simple Strategies to Attract & Book More Brides

  Sunday, August 25 at 3:00 PM (Central)

  Watch Now

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Sunday, August 25th @ 3:00 PM CST | 4:00 PM EST | 1:00 PM PST


DEBBIE SHADID

Wedding Biz Expert, Cheerleader, & Mentor Former Publisher Wedding Ideas Magazine Author, The Real Life Bride Guide

My team and I are going to show you how to…
Gain Clarity + Confidence so you can attract more eyes in your local market and book more brides.


Ditch the overwhelm so you’re not working 7 days a week trying to keep up with every potential and new client.

Have a strategic plan to stay ahead of the competition so you get all the business you deserve and work hard for.


Leverage what makes you unique so that 5 star reviews and social media buzz keeps you in-demand and booked year-round.

GRAB YOUR SPOT NOW! SPACES FILL QUICKLY SO REGISTER TODAY.

  Sunday, August 25 at 3:00 PM (Central)

  Watch Now

© 2018 Debbie Shadid

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.