How to Develop your Signature
High-End Coaching Program
That Will Sell for $3,000 to $5000 (or more!)

CLAIM MY SPOT NOW

FREE MASTERCLASS

  • 4

    days

  • 12

    hours

  • 54

    minutes

  • 32

    seconds

Thursday, September 21st

6:00 AM Pacific.  8:00 AM Central.  9:00 AM Eastern 

LET'S MAKE SOME HIGH END SALES!
IN THIS MASTERCLASS YOU'LL DISCOVER...

  • How to get clients to automatically say to You:  "How do we get started?" (and never hear "I have to think about it again!" 

  • You'll discover how to finally get paid what you're worth... without having to worry about price being an issue.

  • The simple steps I took to receive $16,500 in revenue after speaking to one small group for FREE (and how you can duplicate the EXACT model in your business).

  • How to package your expertise into a High-End Program and the real difference between a package and a progarm (Hint:  One is easily worth $3000.... and the other isnt!)

  • BONUS:  You'll also recieve exclusive access to my  Luxury Word List  so you'll have the exact right words to begin crafting your own High-End program.  You'll never be at a loss for words again! 

Jessica Riverson

Jessica Riverson is the founder of Permission to Charge™ and the creator of The Instant Pay Raise Program.  She has had tremendous success teaching coaches, consultants and service providers to own their worth and package their expertise into high end programs that sell for top dollar and transform lives. 

Thursday, September 21

6:00 AM Pacific Time . 8:00 AM Central Time . 9:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 4

    days

  • 12

    hours

  • 54

    minutes

  • 32

    seconds