From FreeNAS to TrueNAS:
Products for the Home and the Data Center

Join us to learn...
What we offer that other vendors don't
Which product is right for you
Which storage features make your life easier
And much more...

Co-hosted by Nick Principe

with Matt Finney

From the compact FreeNAS Mini to the powerful TrueNAS storage appliance, learn about the different products in the iXsystems storage family and find what's right for you. 

Register free now!

It’s happening this Wednesday (October 24th) at...

Wednesday

24

  • 10:30 AM Pacific
  • 11:30 AM Mountain
  • 12:30 PM Central
  • 1:30 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! SIGN ME UP »