Discover the Simple 5-Step Strategy My Clients Have Used To Attract High Profit Clients Despite Being Brand New To Their Industries

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, January 17

9:00 AM London Time . 1:00 AM Pacific Time . 4:00 AM Eastern Time

Let's Get You Launched! In today's training I'll unveil:

  • The step by step roadmap my clients have used to land high-paying clients (despite being brand new to their indsutries and nobody having EVER heard of them before) 

  • The real reason you're hearing crickets on your offers, and how you can start implementing a scalable strategy to repeatedly attract clients you're really confident to work with 

  • The secret to eliminating the fears and tensions around selling coaching programs (and how you can stand out in a crowded niche despite having limited experience and testimonials) 

  • How my clients get clarity on their purpose, consistently hit their high-profit income goals, and the secret technique that allows them to do it with ease and grace 

  • AND... how to do all of this while coming from a place of service to create a real impact and putting yourself out there with confidence in a way that feels completely authentic 

Marie Lexa

Marie Lexa helps new female coaches, consultants, and service-based entrepreneurs build impactful businesses that generate 5-figure months in profit and beyond. She has been featured in the Huffington Post, YFS, mindbodygreen, Small-Business.co.uk and more.

Wednesday, January 17

9:00 AM London Time . 1:00 AM Pacific Time . 4:00 AM Eastern Time

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds