The 4-Step Strategy We Used to Build a 7-Figure Coaching Business...

(while ignoring ALL the conventional wisdom!)

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Mins

  • 0

    Secs

Sunday, October 22nd 2017
4:00 PM PST — 7:00 PM EST — 12:00 AM GMT

Let's Scale Your Business FAST! In This Masterclass, You'll Discover...

  • How to attract a CONSTANT flow of the PERFECT clients into your business every day...

  • Why LOW PRICES are hurting your business (and your client results)... and how to start commanding $3,000+ prices...

  • A PROVEN 4-step system for putting ALL of your client attraction on 100% autopilot...you won't have to hunt for clients again...

  • How to get STUNNING results for each and every client, and turn your business into a referral-generating machine...

  • Why 1-on-1 coaching is OBSOLETE...and how to get better results for clients in less than half the time...

  • How to take a prospect from "click" to "client" in less than 48 hours. No more sitting by the phone, waiting to hear back!

  • AND...how to do ALL of this without blogging, Tweeting, "branding", podcasting, YouTube-ing, or ANY of that other "marketing" stuff that leaves you drained and burnt-out!

Presented by
Russ Ruffino

Russ Ruffino is the founder & CEO of Clients on Demand. He's helped coaches & thought-leaders all over the world grow their businesses to 5 and 6-figures per month, while serving the world with total authenticity.

Snippets from
The Media

"Marketing expert Russ Ruffino has built a 7-figure Internet business by focusing on relating to followers on a human level."

Huffington Post

"Russell is the Founder of Clients on Demand, a company that helps coaches, experts, and service providers attract the right clients, at the right price, anytime they want."

Entrepreneur on Fire

 

Register Now

Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions