The 4-Step Strategy We Used to Build a
7-Figure Coaching Business...
(while ignoring ALL the conventional wisdom!)

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Master Class

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, January 18

6:00 AM Pacific . 8:00 AM Central . 9:00 AM Eastern

Let's Scale Your Business FAST!

In This Masterclass, You'll Discover...

  • How to attract a CONSTANT flow of the PERFECT clients into your business every day...

  • Why LOW PRICES are hurting your business (and your client results)... and how to start commanding $3,000+ prices...

  • A PROVEN 4-step system for putting ALL of your client attraction on 100% autopilot...you won't have to hunt for clients again...

  • How to get STUNNING results for each and every client, and turn your business into a referral-generating machine...

  • Why 1-on-1 coaching is OBSOLETE...and how to get better results for clients in less than half the time...

  • How to take a prospect from "click" to "client" in less than 48 hours. No more sitting by the phone, waiting to hear back!

  • AND...how to do ALL of this without blogging, Tweeting, "branding", podcasting, YouTube-ing, or ANY of that other "marketing" stuff that leaves you drained and burnt-out!

Russ Ruffino

Russ Ruffino is the founder & CEO of Clients on Demand. He's helped coaches & thought-leaders all over the world build 6-figure monthly businesses from scratch.

In The Media...

"Marketing expert Russ Ruffino has built a 7-figure Internet business by focusing on relating to followers on a human level."
- Huffington Post

"Using Russ Ruffino's methods, coaches, experts, thought-leaders, and service professionals attract the perfect clients, at the perfect price, anytime they want. " - Inc.

Wednesday, January 18

6:00 AM Pacific . 8:00 AM Central . 9:00 AM Eastern

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds