5 Step Strategy Smart Dentists Use To Grow Their Practice Rapidly Without Spending a Dime on Advertising.
5 Step Strategy Smart Dentists Use To Grow Their Practice Rapidly Without Spending a Dime on Advertising.
Friday, January 18th 2019
6:00 AM PST — 9:00 AM EST — 1:00 PM GMT
Friday, January 18th 2019
6:00 AM PST — 9:00 AM EST — 1:00 PM GMT
You’re Going to Discover…

A step-by-step game plan smart dentists use to grow their practice - practically overnight without spending a dime on advertising.

Why paid marketing is not the GREATEST way to start attracting patients and the simple process our clients use instead, to fill up their daily schedule.

The secret top dentists use to build life-long relationship with their patients that would happily refer them to family and friends, rather than walking away to their competitors.

How to work smarter instead of working harder. An easy way to improve practice efficiency without hiring additional staff or creating additional workload.

AND how to do all of this by giving patients the best experience ever.

Presented by
Lukas Kowalewski

Founder & CEO of Dental Marketer, a company that leads the way in the dental marketing industry and specializes in growing dental practices, while addressing the needs of both the dentists and their patients.

You’re Going to Discover…

A step-by-step game plan smart dentists use to grow their practice - practically overnight without spending a dime on advertising.

Why paid marketing is not the GREATEST way to start attracting patients and the simple process our clients use instead, to fill up their daily schedule.

The secret to building a life-long relationship with your patients that will happily refer you to family and friends, rather than walking away to your competitors.

How to work smarter instead of working harder, so you have total control over your employees, without micromanaging and looking over their shoulder every day.

AND how to do all by giving your patients the best experience ever.

Presented by
Lukas Kowalewski

Founder & CEO of Dental Marketer, a company that leads the way in the dental marketing industry and specializes in growing dental practices, while addressing the needs of both the dentists and their patients.