The Simple 5 Step System My Female Entrepreneur Clients Are Using To Build A Thriving, Profitable Business
(Without Getting Stuck in Overwhelm, Impostor Syndrome or Losing Their Minds!)

Claim My Spot Now
  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Friday, May 24

9:00 PM Pacific Time . 12:00 AM Eastern Time 11:00 PM Central Time .

Let's Take Your Business To The Next Level Fast!
In This Masterclass, You'll Discover...

  • The exact, step-by-step proven method my amazing female clients are using to take their business to the next level and grow their income—even if they've struggled with overwhelm and self-doubt for months.

  • Why charging by the hour is NOT a good strategy for building a thriving business and the simple techniques to grow a raving client base without working hours on end.  

  • The simple secret my clients are using to do 'marketing’ in a way that feels authentic, automatic and attracts only DREAM clients while totally repelling the WRONG clients.  

  • How my clients make more money and reach more people in less time, without pretending to be someone they're not (or posting on social media 24/7)!

  • AND...how they manage to do all of this without ever taking another class, course or getting another certification! 

Presented by
Stephanie Hess

Stephanie Hess is the founder of The Dreamer & Doer Female Entrepreneur and 6-Figure Wellpreneur. She's helped coaches and creatives all over the world build thriving businesses while serving the world with total authenticity.

Friday, May 24

9:00 PM Pacific Time . 12:00 AM Eastern Time 11:00 PM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds