Why We Love ZFS and Why You Should Too

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:
•What is ZFS?
•What is pooled storage?
•Why is ZFS better than Hardware RAID
•Compression vs Performance
•Why Do Checksums Matter?

Co-Hosted by Michael Lucas

With Allan Jude

Michael Lucas is the critically-acclaimed author of several books including Absolute FreeBSD and Networking for System Administrators. Allan Jude is the renowned host of the popular podcasts TechSNAP & BSD Now.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Tuesday (May 23rd) at...

Tuesday

23

  • 10:30 AM Pacific
  • 11:30 AM Mountain
  • 12:30 PM Central
  • 1:30 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

YES! Sign ME UP »