GOING PLATINUM

What the "New Elite" of Experts Are Doing That You're Not—To Attract 5-Figure Clients and Create Lucrative Lifestyle Businesses 

(*while making a BIGGER impact than ever before!)

ROCKY BUCKLEY

Rocky is an entrepreneur, coach, consultant and creator of the Platinum Path program. He has helped his clients generate over $100 million in training programs and learning products.

REGISTER FREE NOW!

December
08
  • 6:00 AM Pacific
  • 8:00 AM Central
  • 7:00 AM Mountain
  • 9:00 AM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You're Going to Discover…

  • The 5-step strategy that’s enabling experts, coaches and consultants to break through to 5-figure clients and rocket to the top practically overnight, without ever needing to build a big tribe or become famous…
  • The “magical” authority framework that enables you to turn total strangers into $5000, $25000, $50000 clients—in as little as 45 minutes
  • The power variable that transforms everything in your business—and opens the door to the income, lifestyle, time freedom and impact you’ve always wanted (while also helping your clients get MUCH better, faster results)…
  • Why the tired old tactics of personal branding, content marketing, and social media are disastrous (and practically impossible) for most experts—and the ONE thing you REALLY need to get the income you want right now…(HINT: It has nothing to do with giving away free products or $27 ebooks.)
  • Why complicated "high ticket" sales funnels are totally unnecessary to building an amazing business (and will actually **blow up in your face** if you get THIS wrong)...
  • The hidden multiplier already in your business that takes your life to the next level, whether that’s to scale to 7 figures—or put 90% of your business on autopilot and spend your days relaxing by the pool…
  • AND how to do it all while doing what you LOVE and do best, becoming the best you, and making a profound difference in the world!

GOING PLATINUM

What the "New Elite" of Experts Are Doing That You're Not—To Attract 5-Figure Clients and Create Lucrative Lifestyle Businesses

Sunday, December 8 at 9:00 AM (Eastern)
Monday, December 9 at 11:00 AM (Eastern)
Tuesday, December 10 at 7:00 PM (Eastern)

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe