Free Workshop: For Doctors & Health/Wellness Professionals
How To Get 28 New Patients Per Month...Without Sleazy Marketing

Add New Patients Every Single Month Without Having To Pick-Up The Phone

Friday
April 28th, 2017
10am/1pm/4pm/7pm Eastern
9am/12pm/3pm/6pm Central
7am/10pm/1pm/4pm Pacific

Mauricio Cardenal

Medical Marketing Expert For Health & Wellness Providers
Time left until workshop starts…
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
You're Going To Learn...
  • How To - Build A Predictable And Reliable System That Will Slam Your Waiting Room With New Patients
  • How To- Take Advantage Of The Biggest Opportunity In Advertising History With Facebook Ads (This Won't Be The Same Next Year)
  • The Secret Sauce - That We Have Used To Grow Healthcare Practices The Last Year
  • Learn Mauricio's 4 Step System- That Will Break The Chain From Your Online Marketing Efforts
  • How Dr. Alan Christianson- Grew His Practice Over 40% Using A Special Strategy I Will Be Sharing In The Workshop