"How To Get Scholarship Offers & Keep Them." Featuring ASC's CEO- 

Live Online Event!

How to Get Your Name Known Nationally + Comply With NCAA/NAIA Rules + Avoiding Costly Social Media Mistakes

HOSTED BY CEO of the Athletic Scholarship Corporation

August

24

Thursday August 24th 2017

  • 6:00 PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 8:00 PM Central (Chicago)

  • 9:00 PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

You will be Sent the NCAA & NAIA Recruiting Rules & Guide PLUS software to clean up your social media pages!
PLUS a special email offer relating to Connecting With College Coaches National Recruiting Membership.