Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About TrueNAS
(Without Even Asking)

We're Going To Show You How...
•  To optimize your data using Compression and Deduplication
•  ZFS protects your data AND repairs corrupted files
•  To get better performance and faster read/write speeds
•  And much more...

"The feature set vs price point of the TrueNAS product is unmatched in the marketplace and is a perfect fit for our needs."
-Jeff B.

CO-Hosted by Marty Godsey

With Gary Archer

What is TrueNAS and how does it work? We’ll answer all of your questions during this technical deep dive look into the underlying architecture with two of the industry's storage experts.

Register free now!

It’s happening this Thursday (February 23rd) at...

Thursday

23

  • 11:00 AM Pacific
  • 12:00 PM Mountain
  • 1:00 PM Central
  • 2:00 PM Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 0

    DAYS

  • 0

    HOURS

  • 0

    MINUTES

  • 0

    SECONDS

Yes! Sign me up »