THE 5 SECRETS MY CLIENTS USE TO MAGNETISE PREMIUM CLIENTS FAST 

{EVEN IF THEY'VE NEVER DONE IT BEFORE!}

CLAIM MY SPOT NOW!

FREE Masterclass

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Friday, October 18 9:00 AM Pacific . 11:00 AM Central . 12:00 PM Eastern 

IN THIS MASTERCLASS YOU'LL DISCOVER…

The simple step-by-step system my clients use to build an online coaching, consulting, or service based business that elevates them as the Coco Chanel of their industry, even if they were filled with self-doubt.

The real reason why cheap pricing is the WORST strategy for creating a life of freedom and flexibility through entrepreneurship {no matter how noble it might have made them feel}. nbsp;

My secret to finding a profitable business idea that will pull together all their gifts, talents, passions and wisdom, and how they use ALL their areas of genius to transform lives and make a spectacular difference in the world. 

How my clients create a beautiful, PURPOSEFUL brand that magnetises high-quality clients WITHOUT it taking half a lifetime, and the secret system to make it happen. 

AND how they do ALL of this without the trial and error, without the overwhelm and exhaustion, without fumbling around aimlessly in the dark feeling like they've burnt themselves out when their business has barely begun. 

Clarissa helps ambitious women with thirsty hearts create meaningful, premium online businesses FAST. 

With a unique blend of delicacy and audacity, and a kaleidoscope of experience in business, fashion, haute couture and fine art – Clarissa will help you define style, create desire and deliver transformation, now and forever…

Gentle. Confronting. Healing. Transformative. 

BEAUTY BEGINS HERE.

FREE Masterclass

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Friday, October 18 9:00 AM Pacific . 11:00 AM Central . 12:00 PM Eastern 

=>  Friday, October 18 at 12:00 PM (Eastern)
(Only seats left for this event time.)

#spamisstupid. I promise to keep your email address safe & sound.