The 5 Steps Our Event-Preneur Clients Use to Attract
Their Perfect Clients Like Clockwork ...
And Uncover as Much as an Additional 5 Figures Per Month

Claim My Spot Now

FREE Masterclass

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds

Wednesday, July 17

8:00 AM Pacific Time . 11:00 AM Eastern Time 10:00 AM Central Time .

On this masterclass, we will share:

  • The exact strategies our clients use to uncover as much as an extra 5 figures per month in their business, even if they suck at sales and marketing.

  • How they identify their perfect clients, who can't wait to work with them and are happy to pay their fees without haggling.

  • What it takes to promote their business, so they rise head and shoulders above their competitors. (Even the ones who've been doing this for decades.)

  • Why spending hours in the trenches of blogging and posting blindly on social media platforms is a complete waste of time ... and the much simpler, quicker way our clients hit their income goals and build a loyal following instead.

  • How they streamline their marketing efforts without having to spin their wheels or invest copious amounts of money into a bunch of different marketing.

  • And, how we do ALL this without having to work 60-hour weeks, give up every weekend, or slashing prices to get business.

Zohe Felici

Zohe Felici is a zealous wedding and event-preneur business mentor. Her vast knowledge and extensive experience in the special events and wedding industry have helped her event-preneur clients catapult their business and uncover as much as five figures per month with proven results.

Wednesday, July 17

8:00 AM Pacific Time . 11:00 AM Eastern Time 10:00 AM Central Time .

  • 0

    days

  • 0

    hours

  • 0

    minutes

  • 0

    seconds