FREE CLASS:
Real Solutions For IBS:
The Missing Steps Beyond Food That
No One Talks About
Feel confident with a plan to combat your flareups with real solutions from the Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) system.
Because IBS is not a forever thing!
July 20th, 2018
11:00 AM EST ( 8:00 AM PST, 4:00 PM UK)
or 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST)
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Here's what I'm going to share with you:
Why focusing only on what you eat isn't enough to get you better
  • get your energy back so you can get back to the goals and ambitions that you've had to put on hold
  • wake up relaxed instead of anxious anticipating your digestion to ruin your day
How to avoid triggering flareups so you can finally feel confident stepping out the door again
  • reliably make and keep plans with family and friends
  • enjoy dating and date nights instead of dreading the unexpected
  • take vacations without constantly worrying where the nearest bathrooms are
How to think differently about your illness and feel empowered to take control of it
  • be able to trust your body again
  • regain your confidence and get back to being your usual unstoppable self!
Hey there, I'm Wendy Leung:
Holistic Health & Happiness Coach, Licensed Acupuncturist, & Powerhouse IBS Conqueror!
If you're like me then you're strong and resilient and fully capable of standing in your own power and problem-solving your way to success.

But that's why your IBS has been so frustrating: no matter what you've tried, the attacks still flare at any moment and you haven't been able to get them under control.

So I invite you to join my free online class and learn real solutions to tame your IBS. IBS is not a forever thing; it's time to take control of it so you can get back to being your unstoppable self!
July 20th, 2018
11:00 AM EST ( 8:00 AM PST, 4:00 PM UK)
or 8:00 PM EST (5:00 PM PST)
Copyright 2018 Wendy Leung Coaching - All Rights Reserved