Free Presentation for Entrepreneurs


5 STEPS TO RAISING £150K+ THROUGH CROWDFUNDING 

(even if you've never dealt with investors before)

May
01

Monday

May 1st

at 9:00 AM GMT, 1:00 AM PST, 4:00 AM EST


Presented by

Julia Elliott Brown

CEO of Enter The Arena


"I would definitely recomend Julia as someone who can give deep insight into crowdfunding, and support throughout a campaign to ensure a successful outcome"

Lisa Rodwell, CEO of Wool And The Gang. Raised £1m on Crowdcube




Time left until webinar starts...

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes
0
Seconds

Let's fund your business fast! In this webinar, I'm going to show you...

  • How to raise £150k or way more in finance, WITHOUT giving up control, OR giving away too much of your business  
  • The absolutely WRONG strategy to follow when you’re pitching to investors...and the simple plan that secures you funding in just 90 days 
  • Why you can’t trust the crowdfunding platforms to bring you all the investment you need – and why that’s good news!
  • Why 50% of crowdfunding campaigns FAIL, and the single thing you MUST get right to be 90% more likely to SUCCEED
  • PLUS…how to do all of this whilst creating great results for YOU, your investors, AND your customers 
warning

WARNING: THERE IS NOTHING FOR SALE ON THIS WEBINAR. This is 100% actionable content! You will leave this webinar with a step-by-step strategy to raise £150k+ in equity crowdfunding finance for your business.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

50% Complete

ALMOST THERE! PLEASE COMPLETE THIS FORM TO GAIN INSTANT ACCESS

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO GET STARTED

=>  Monday, May 1 at 9:00 AM (London)
(Only 100 7 seats left for this event time.)

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe